Workout Summary

Edmonton Downtown STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 11/18 - 11/24
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 15
Fri - Nov 16
Sat - Nov 17
Today - Nov 18
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Devon Chang
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Devon Chang
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Devon Chang
Mon - Nov 19
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (2 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Becky Robinson
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Becky Robinson
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jen Lau
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Jen Lau
    (3 taken, 21 available)
Tue - Nov 20
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Devon Chang
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Devon Chang
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Devon Chang
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Devon Chang
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Devon Chang
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Joanne Leung
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Joanne Leung
    (4 taken, 20 available)
Wed - Nov 21
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jen Lau
    (22 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jen Lau
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Devon Chang
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Devon Chang
    (1 taken, 23 available)
Thu - Nov 22
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Devon Chang
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Devon Chang
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Devon Chang
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Charlotte Kot
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Charlotte Kot
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Joanne Leung
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Joanne Leung
    (5 taken, 19 available)
Fri - Nov 23
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jen Lau
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jen Lau
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jen Lau
    (5 taken, 19 available)
Sat - Nov 24
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Charlotte Kot
    (17 taken, 7 available)
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30